Meet Your Executive Board

We are so excited to have our founding Executive Board sworn into service!

Last Friday at the GOALcfl Kick-off Event, U.S. Representative Darren Soto administered the Oath of Service to our seven Founding Executive Board Members.

  • Grace Peek-Harris, President
  • Brandon Ragan, Vice President
  • Scott Zane, Treasurer
  • Alison Clarke, Corresponding Secretary
  • Elie Peek-Harris, Recording Secretary
  • Mara Everson, Sergeant at Arms
  • Vivian Rodriguez, Executive Director

We cannot wait to see the amazing things this great group of individuals will accomplish as we begin our organizational journey.

Stay tuned for more opportunities to join our executive team as we develop our committees in the upcoming months.