Welcome Your 2022 GOALcfl Board of Directors!

Executive Director:

Ashley Figueroa


Brandon Ragan

General Counsel:                   

Chris Tatum

Vice President:                       

Robin Petrie

Public Relations Manager:    

Shannon Carson

Corresponding Secretary:     

Alison Clarke


Amanda White

Assistant Treasurer:                

Scott Zane

Sergeant at Arms:                  

Kayla Parrish

Thank you all for continuing to make our organization successful in 2022.