Contacts

Gay Officers Action League Central Florida

P.O. Box 691262
Orlando, FL  32869-1262

For more information or to get in contact with GOALcfl, contact one of our Board of Directors listed below: 

(407) 434-9889 – This number is not answered – Leave a message for call back

Executive Director: Ashley Figueroa

Executivedirector@goalcfl.org

President: Brandon Ragan

President@goalcfl.org

Vice President: Robin Petrie

Vicepresident@goalcfl.org

General Counsel: Chris Tatum

Generalcounsel@goalcfl.org

Public Relations Manager: Shannon Carson

PRmanager@goalcfl.org

Recording Secretary: Alison Clarke

Recordingsecretary@goalcfl.org

Treasurer: Amanda White

Treasurer@goalcfl.org

Assistant Treasurer: Scott Zane

Assistanttreasurer@goalcfl.org

Sergeant at Arms: Kayla Parrish

Sergeantatarms@goalcfl.org