Contacts

Gay Officers Action League Central Florida

P.O. Box 1646
Orlando, FL  32802

For more information or to get in contact with GOALcfl, contact one of our Board of Directors listed below: 

(407) 434-9889 – This number is not answered – Leave a message for call back

Executive Director: Ashley Figueroa

Executivedirector@goalcfl.org

President: Brandon Ragan

President@goalcfl.org

Vice President: Robin Petrie

Vicepresident@goalcfl.org

General Counsel: Chris Tatum

Generalcounsel@goalcfl.org

Public Relations Manager: Shannon Carson

PRmanager@goalcfl.org

Recording Secretary: Audrey Casper

Recordingsecretary@goalcfl.org

Treasurer: Amanda White

Treasurer@goalcfl.org

Assistant Treasurer: Menachem Green

Assistanttreasurer@goalcfl.org

Sergeant at Arms: Dani Torres

Sergeantatarms@goalcfl.org